WordPress says “Blog more”

Posted on January 6, 2011

0


After my last post, where I wrote that I would be posting more often, I haven’t written a single word. Now as the new year begins WordPress is challenging its members to post daily (or at least weekly) in 2011. Now, while I would love to take this challenge on, I know that it is a near impossibility. I have so many other things to be doing! But, you know, with proper organization and scheduling, I should be able to make it happen.

Enter my secretary!

As you can see, not much is going on right now. She must still be away for New Years but she is coming back and when she is I am putting her right to work!

Speaking of work, I am about to start start mine today. But later today I might come post again when I am not working on school work.

Posted in: Uncategorized